Office Locations

Pittsburgh, PA (Headquarters)


Franklin Center
4240 Greensburg Pike
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
info@researchunderwriters.com
 

Stephen Friedberg, President
412-351-5800
sfriedberg@researchunderwriters.com

Alex Pentecost, Vice President
412-351-5800
apentecost@researchunderwriters.com

New England Region


51 Pullman Street
Worcester, MA 01606
Office: 508-425-4815
Fax: 508-304-9799
 

 

Stephen Crispo, Regional Vice President
508-425-4815
scrispo@researchunderwriters.com

Southeast Region


151 NW 1st Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33444
Office: 561-226-7676
Fax: 561-450-6617
 

Jack De La Cova, Vice President
561-226-7676 x203
jdelacova@researchunderwriters.com

Thomas Clancy, Vice President
561-226-7676 x206
tclancy@researchunderwriters.com

 

 

Mid-Atlantic Region


Philadelphia, PA

Manahawkin, NJ
 

Jeff Schmidt, Senior Vice President
1-800-727-3732 x 301
jschmidt@researchunderwriters.com

Western Region



Vail, CO 
Office: 412-351-5800
Fax: 970-476-2208
 

Robin Friedberg, Vice President
1-800-727-3732 x 333
rfriedberg@researchunderwriters.com

Mid-Atlantic Region


4808 Pleasant Valley Road
Chantilly, VA 20151
Office: 703-222-3672
Fax: 703-222-3757
 

Vipen Kundra, Sales Executive
703-222-3672
vkundra@researchunderwriters.com